Vi er åpent 24/7

Matias Lehtinen

Teknisk Leder/Salg
Epost: matias@valhallindustri.no
TLF: +47 928 52 277 /+47 453 43 611

Helge Sverre Vold

Daglig leder/Salg
Epost: helge@valhallindustri.no
TLF: +47 907 78 074

Sondre Havn Evensen

Prosjektleder
Epost: sondre@valhallindustri.no
TLF: +47 934 70 700

Audun Strandbakke

Salg Støvfiltrering
Epost: audun@valhallindustri.no
TLF: +47 934 70 700 (Pappapermisjon til 1.7)

Kjell Solbakken

Teknisk salg
Epost: kjell@valhallindustri.no
Tlf: +47 920 49 765

Kevin Zackrisson

Salg/Service Transportbånd
Epost: kevin@valhallindustri.no
Tlf: +47 453 12 037

Lars Erik Lundby

Prosjektleder/Salg
Epost: lars@valhallindustri.no
Tlf: +47 406 02 875

Kontor:

Stolvstadlia 16, 2360 Rudshøgda
————

Verksted:

Tandevegen 100, 2390 Moelv